# Board of Deacons (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Rebecca Noyes	2019	2023
2.	Laura Hardie	2021	2023
3.	John Bollard	2018	2022
4.	Pat King	2020	2022
5.	June Hibbs	2020	2022
6.	Cindy Senning	2020	2022

### Board of Outreach (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Carla Lawrence	2018	2022
2.	Polly Sabin	2018	2022
3.	Erin Mooney	2020	2022
4.	Nancy Metivier	2021	2023
5.	Debra Utton	2020	ex officio

# Board of Christian Education (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Ben DeJong	2018	2022
2.	Kristin Wolf	2018	2022
3.	Dan Senning	2019	2023

### Board of Business Administration (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Gary Winnie	2018	2022
2.	John Bollard	2020	2022

# Board of Finance (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Cathy Shires	2021	2023
2.	Alec Tuscany	2013	ex officio

# Trustees (4)

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Lewis Petit	2012	2022
2.	Dean King	2010	2025
3.	John Buck	2010	2025
4.	Carla Lawrence	2015	2025
5.	David Cutler	2011	2026

#### Personnel Committee

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Cindy Senning	2012	unlimited
2.	Lewis Petit	2012	unlimited
3.	Carline Murray	2012	unlimited
4.	Betsy Ainsworth	2020	unlimited

#### **Music Committee**

	Members	First Year of Term	Term Expires
1.	Lewis Petit	2012	unlimited
2.	Harriet Grenier	2012	unlimited
3.	Jane Erickson	2019	unlimited
4.	John Bollard	2019	unlimited